Editorial Project (Week Three)

dancing-nudies-fin

I’ve never made a gif before or attempted any kind of animation so this was a proper challenge for me. I don’t usually attempt things I have absolutely no experience in so it was quite exciting but also very frustrating. It took a couple of hours of faffing around on photoshop before I got the hang of it, but I did get there eventually which was very satisfying.

I made a basic doodle to work it out with first, which is what this little scribble is. Once I’d worked it out for this it was relatively easy to transfer that knowledge onto something more legit. If I had more patience and a lot more time I would have liked to make the figures move in my gif, so they were doing some kinda generic dance moves.

 

1 thought on “Editorial Project (Week Three)”

Leave a Reply

